+
Filter Calendar
Date(s) NAME Locationsort ascending Mode Registration
Wednesday, May 16, 2018 (All day) to Wednesday, June 20, 2018 (All day)
Basics of Health Economics (Facilitated)

Health economics play an important role in making health systems more effective, efficient, and equitable.

Virtual Facilitated
Wednesday, May 9, 2018 (All day) to Saturday, June 16, 2018 (All day)
Éléments fondamentaux de l’économie de la santé (facilité)

L’Economie de la santé devrait jouer un rôle important dans la politique critique et la prise de décisions opérationnelles.

Virtual Facilitated
Monday, May 14, 2018 (All day) to Friday, June 22, 2018 (All day)
Public Finance Management Reform: Case Study Slovakia (Facilitated)

Virtual Facilitated
Wednesday, March 14, 2018 (All day) to Wednesday, April 18, 2018 (All day)
Basics of Health Economics (Facilitated)

Health economics play an important role in making health systems more effective, efficient, and equitable.

Virtual Facilitated
Wednesday, April 11, 2018 (All day) to Wednesday, May 23, 2018 (All day)
Management in Health (Facilitated)

Experts discuss management applied to health care systems with respect to staff, budgets, IT, and more.

Virtual Facilitated
Monday, March 5, 2018 (All day) to Sunday, April 8, 2018 (All day)
Introduction to the General Transit Feed Specification (GTFS) and Informal Transit System Mapping (Facilitated)

A hands-on introduction to creating, managing and using open-source transport system maps and data feeds in the internationally-recognized GTFS format.

Virtual Facilitated
Thursday, March 8, 2018 - 09:00 to 10:00
SMEs in the Forest Sector: Addressing Industry Challenges to Promote Inclusive Growth

This session will examine SMEs working with natural assets like wood and forest products, considering the important role of these SMEs in addressing climate change and inclusive growth.

Washington, DC Live Webinar
Wednesday, February 28, 2018 - 09:00 to 10:00
Cleantech Incubator's Journey to Impact: The Monitoring and Evaluation Journey of infoDev's CICs

This session will provide a review of the key concepts and tools for incubators’ M&E strategies and highlight how M&E can be used to support incubator objectives and to improve decision-making and operations. Business enablers will be introduced to the main steps of developing an M&E system

Live Webinar