+
Filter Calendar
Date(s) NAME Location Modesort descending Registration
Wednesday, November 6, 2019 - 09:00 to Tuesday, November 12, 2019 - 17:00
World Bank Health Projects Monitoring and Evaluation

This course provides practical tools and approaches to improving the quality of M&E of HNP projects throughout the project cycle including design, implementation and completion.

Washington, DC Face-to-Face
Monday, January 7, 2019 - 10:00 to Monday, February 4, 2019 - 16:30
Internet of Things (Facilitated)

IoT involves connecting devices to the internet across multiple networks to allow them to communicate with humans, applications and each other.

Virtual Facilitated
Wednesday, March 6, 2019 - 09:00 to 10:00
Enforcing Contracts Indicator - What it measures, Why it matters, What are the results, and good practices?

Doing Business 2019

Washington, DC Live Webinar
Wednesday, February 20, 2019 - 09:00 to 10:00
Paying Taxes Investors Indicator - What it measures, Why it matters, What are the results, and good practices?

Doing Business 2019

Washington, DC Live Webinar
Wednesday, February 6, 2019 - 09:00 to 10:00
Getting Credit Indicator - What it measures, Why it matters, What are the results, and good practices?

Doing Business 2019

Washington, DC Live Webinar
Wednesday, January 23, 2019 - 09:00 to 10:00
Getting Electricity Indicator - What it measures, Why it matters, What are the results, and good practices?

Doing Business 2019

Washington, DC Live Webinar
Wednesday, March 13, 2019 - 09:00 to 10:00
Resolving Insolvency Indicator - What it measures, Why it matters, What are the results, and good practices?

Doing Business 2019

Washington, DC Live Webinar
Wednesday, January 9, 2019 - 09:00 to 10:00
Starting A Business Indicator – What it measures, Why it matters, What are the results, and good practices?

Doing Business 2019

Washington, DC Live Webinar
Wednesday, February 27, 2019 - 09:00 to 10:00
Trading Across Borders Indicator - What it measures, Why it matters, What are the results, and good practices?

Doing Business 2019

Washington, DC Live Webinar
Wednesday, February 13, 2019 - 09:00 to 10:00
Protecting Minority Investors Indicator - What it measures, Why it matters, What are the results, and good practices?

Doing Business 2019

Washington, DC Live Webinar