+
Filter Calendar
Date(s) NAME Location Modesort descending Registration
Monday, January 7, 2019 - 10:00 to Monday, February 4, 2019 - 16:30
Internet of Things (Facilitated)

IoT involves connecting devices to the internet across multiple networks to allow them to communicate with humans, applications and each other.

Virtual Facilitated
Monday, December 3, 2018 (All day) to Thursday, January 31, 2019 (All day)
Civil Registration and Vital Statistics Systems - Advanced Level (Facilitated)

Practical tools and approaches to achieving 21st century state-of-the-art CRVS systems that are linked to identity management systems.

Virtual Facilitated
Wednesday, February 13, 2019 - 10:00 to 11:00
Protecting Minority Investors Indicator - What it measures, Why it matters, What are the results, and good practices?

Doing Business 2019

Washington, DC Live Webinar
Wednesday, January 30, 2019 - 10:00 to 11:00
Dealing with Construction Permits Indicator - What it measures, Why it matters, What are the results, and good practices?

Doing Business 2019

Washington, DC Live Webinar
Wednesday, March 20, 2019 - 10:00 to 11:00
Labor Market Regulations Indicator - What it measures, Why it matters, What are the results, and good practices?

Doing Business 2019

Washington, DC Live Webinar
Wednesday, January 16, 2019 - 10:00 to 11:00
Registering Property Indicator - What it measures, Why it matters, What are the results, and good practices?

Doing Business 2019

Washington, DC Live Webinar
Wednesday, March 6, 2019 - 10:00 to 11:00
Enforcing Contracts Indicator - What it measures, Why it matters, What are the results, and good practices?

Doing Business 2019

Washington, DC Live Webinar
Wednesday, December 5, 2018 - 10:00 to 11:00
Doing Business Learning Series: Doing Business 2019 – what are the results?

Doing Business 2019

Washington, DC Live Webinar
Wednesday, February 20, 2019 - 10:00 to 11:00
Paying Taxes Investors Indicator - What it measures, Why it matters, What are the results, and good practices?

Doing Business 2019

Washington, DC Live Webinar
Wednesday, February 6, 2019 - 10:00 to 11:00
Getting Credit Indicator - What it measures, Why it matters, What are the results, and good practices?

Doing Business 2019

Washington, DC Live Webinar