In Partnership with Republic of Korea Ministry of Strategy and Finance
Filter Calendar
Date(s)sort descending NAME Location TYPE Registration
Wednesday, March 29, 2017 (All day) to Friday, May 5, 2017 (All day)
Basics of Health Economics (Facilitated)

Health economics play an important role in making health systems more effective, efficient, and equitable.

Virtual Facilitated
Monday, April 3, 2017 (All day) to Friday, May 5, 2017 (All day)
Debt Management Performance Assessment (DeMPA) (Facilitated)

The DeMPA tool provides a set of indicators for assessing debt management performance.

Virtual Facilitated
Tuesday, April 11, 2017 - 10:00 to 11:00
Social Impact Bonds: Addressing Gaps to Solving social Issues

Live Webinar
Tuesday, April 25, 2017 (All day) to Wednesday, May 24, 2017 (All day)
Climate Finance: Innovative Approaches in Supporting Climate Action (Facilitated)

This course takes stock of the knowledge and practices in climate finance from different development partners.

Virtual Facilitated
Tuesday, April 25, 2017 - 10:00 to 11:00
Urban Transport Landscape and Output-Based Aid

Live Webinar
Monday, May 1, 2017 (All day) to Friday, May 26, 2017 (All day)
Designing MRV Systems for Entity-Level Greenhouse Gas Emissions (Facilitated)

The course provides guidance for policymakers and practitioners to develop greenhouse gas reporting programs for measuring, reporting and verifying entity-level emissions.

Virtual Facilitated
Wednesday, May 3, 2017 (All day) to Wednesday, May 24, 2017 (All day)
Monitoring and Evaluation of Climate Mitigation Initiatives(Facilitated)

The course is an introduction to the key concepts of M&E for climate mitigation initiatives.

Virtual Facilitated
Wednesday, May 3, 2017 (All day) to Tuesday, June 6, 2017 (All day)
Transit Oriented Development at a Corridor Scale (Facilitated)

Transit oriented development is a powerful cross-cutting urban planning strategy to achieve sustainable urban form through integrating land use and transport.

Virtual Facilitated
Wednesday, May 3, 2017 (All day) to Wednesday, June 28, 2017 (All day)
Results Based Financing in Health (Facilitated)

Results Based Financing approaches can strengthen core health systems by improving accountability, value, and outcomes.

Virtual Facilitated
Monday, May 8, 2017 (All day) to Sunday, June 4, 2017 (All day)
From Climate Science to Action

This MOOC presents the most recent scientific evidence on climate change and strategies for low emission and climate resilient development.

MOOC